Our members are our number one priority. If you have a question, comment or concern, we want to hear from you.

Locations

BIDMC Main Office

One Deaconess Road,
Boston, MA 02215

Phone: (617) 632-8164
Fax: (617) 632-8204

Tufts Medical Center

800 Washington St.
Boston, MA 02111

Phone: (617) 636-5014
Fax: (617) 636-8334

Holiday Closings

Alpha Credit Union will be closed for the following days during 2019:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    New Years Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019
    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019
    Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
    Patriots Day
  • Friday, April 19, 2019
    Closed at Noon Good Friday
  • Monday, May 27, 2019
    Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
    Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
    Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019
    Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Christmas Day

Contact Form